Board Of Directors

Dipak Gupta

Joint Managing Director - Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited

Dipak Gupta is a whole-time director on the board of Kotak Mahindra Bank and is designated Joint Managing Director.

read more

Gaurang Shah

Whole-time Director & President - Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd.

Gaurang Shah is a whole-time director on the board of Kotak Mahindra Bank.

read more

Jaimin Bhatt

Group President & Group Chief Financial Officer - Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd.

Jaimin has over 37 years of experience in the financial sector, 27 years of which have been with the Kotak Mahindra Group.

read more

Oisharya Das

CEO- Kotak Private Banking – Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd.

Oisharya Das heads the Private Banking business at Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd.

read more

S. Sriniwasan

Managing Director - Kotak Investment Advisors Limited

S. Sriniwasan (Srini) heads Kotak Investment Advisors Limited (“KIAL”). He is also a part of the Group Management Council that drives Kotak Mahindra Group’s growth charter.

read more

Rajeev Saptarshi

Whole-time Director & Chief Operating Officer – Kotak Investment Advisors Limited

Rajeev Saptarshi joined Kotak Investment Advisors Limited as the Chief Operating Officer in November 2013.

read more

Lakshmi Iyer

Additional and Whole time Director & CEO – Investments & Strategy - Kotak Investment Advisors Limited

Lakshmi Iyer is the CEO - Investments & Strategy at Kotak Investment Advisors Ltd (KIAL).

read more